Upsilon Chapter of Epsilon Sigma Phi


| Share

Current Officers & Committees

Current officers and committees of ND ESP

Executive Committee

President - Kenneth Hellevang
President-Elect - Greg Endres
Secretary/Treasurer - Andrew Thostenson
Annalist - Jodi Bruns
Past President - Brad Brummond


Committees will meet during the fall conference at our semi-annual meeting. They will discuss committee business and elect a committee chair elect who will assume the chair the following spring after election.

Auditing, Budget and Fund Raising Committee

Kenneth Hellevang, Chair
Dean Aakre
Julie Garden-Robinson

Membership, Recruitment and Retention Committee

Vanessa Hoines, Chair
Thomas Scherer

Professional Development and Recognition Committee

Lynnette Flage, Chair
Donna Anderson
Jan Knodel

Nominating By-laws Committee

Andrew Thostenson, Chair
Bradley Cogdill
Lori Scharmer
Ken Hellevang
Jodi Bruns

History and Retirees Committee

Duane Hauck, Chair
Karl Hoppe
Lynette Flage
Kathleen Tweeten
Darnell Lundstrom
Pat Carpentier
Elroy Haadem

Members Services/Scholarship/Newsletter Committee

Andrew Thostenson

Global Relations Committee

Marcia Hellandsaas, Chair
Karla Monson
Mohamed Khan

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.