NDSU Extension - Divide County


| Share


Weather Network


The North Dakota Ag Weather Network (NDAWN) consists of 72 stations across North Dakota and the Red River Valley. Stations provide details on wind speeds, air temperatures and various other weather data.

How to add your favorite NDAWN station's 10-minute data page to the Home Screen of your smartphone. Go to the NDAWN site listed above, select help and then select smartphone.

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.