Quentin Burdick Center for Cooperatives

Accessibility


Key Contributors

CHS Foundation
CoBank, St. Paul, MN

See other contributors

Contribute to the Endowment

The Latest from eXtension

 

| Share

Advisory Board

MikeEggl.jpg

Mr. Mike Eggl
Basin Electric Power

1717 E Interstate Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone:  701.223.0441
Fax:  701.224.5315
meggl@bepc.com 

 

TBD
Cass-Clay Creamery

200 20th St N
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone:  701.293.6455 
 

steve_frietel.jpg

Mr. Steve Fritel
CHS, Inc.

2851 77th St NE
Barton, ND 58384
Phone:  701.208.1006
Steve.Fritel@chsinc.com

DavidKragnes.jpg

Mr. David Kragnes
CoBank

10600 60th St N
Felton, MN 56536
Phone:   

MacMcLennan.jpg

Mr. Mac McLennan
Minnkota Power

1822 Mill Rd
PO Box 12300
Grand Forks, ND 58208
Phone:  701.795.

ScottHandy.jpg

Mr. Scott Handy
NDAREC/Cass Co Electric

3312 42nd St S, Suite 200
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone:  701.356.4530
Fax:  701.356.4675
shandy@kwh.com 

DennisHill.jpg

Mr. Dennis Hill
NDAREC/NDCCC

3201 Nygren Dr
PO Box 727
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone:  701.667.6413
Fax:  701.663.3745
dhill@ndarec.com 

TBD
North Dakota Farmers Union

1415 12th Ave SE
PO Box 2136
Jamestown, ND 58402
Phone:  701.252.2341
Fax:  701.252.6584 

KenGrafton.jpg

Dr. Kenneth Grafton
Dean, College of Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources
North Dakota State University 

315 Morrill Hall
NDSU Dept. #2200
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone:  701.231.6693
Fax:  701.231.8520
K.Grafton@ndsu.edu 

RonJohnson.jpg

Dr. Ron Johnson
Dean, College of Business
North Dakota State University 

102F Barry Hall
NDSU Dept. #2400
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone:  701.231.8805
Fax:  701.231.7508
Ronald.D.Johnson@ndsu.edu 

DavidWells.jpg

Dr. David Wells
Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
North Dakota State University

141 Dolve Hall
NDSU Dept. #2485
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone:  701.231.7283
Fax:  701.231.7195
David.L.Wells@ndsu.edu 

Dr. Donald Anderson
Professor Emeritus
North Dakota State University

Route 4, PO Box 126
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone:  218.863.8755
dejjanders@juno.com 

 

Dr. Frayne Olson
Director
Quentin Burdick Center for Cooperatives

606 Barry Hall
NDSU Dept. #7610, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
Phone:  701.231.7377
Fax:  701.231.1059
frayne.olson@ndsu.edu 

 

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.