| Share

Years of Service Awards

2017 REC Years of Service

See our news release for photos.

5 Years
Joe Effertz, North Central Research Extension Center
Billy Kraft, Carrington Research Extension Center
Mike Ostlie, Carrington Research Extension Center
Stephanie Schmidt, Hettinger Research Extension Center
Jasper Teboh, Carrington Research Extension Center
Tiffany Walter, North Central Research Extension Center

15 Years
Ezra Aberle, Carrington Research Extension Center
Richard Richter, Carrington Research Extension Center
Timothy Scroeder, Carrington Research Extension Center

20 Years
Chad Anderson, North Central Research Extension Center
Dwight Schmidt, Carrington Research Extension Center

25 Years
Leonard Besemann, Carrington Research Extension Center
Brian Otteson, Agronomy Seed Farm

30 Years
Glenn Martin, Dickinson Research Extension Center

35 Years
David Pearson, Hettinger Research Extension Center
Steve Zwinger, Carrington Research Extension Center

2017 Extension Years of Service

See our news release for photos.

5 Years
Sreekala Bajwa, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Mary Berg, Carrington Research Extension Center
Eric Brandvik, Plant Sciences
Shana Forster, North Central Research Extension Center
Sonja Fuchs, Agriculture Communication
Peter Hakk, Plant Pathology
Alicia Harstad, Stutsman County
Kari Helgoe, Pembina County
Nikki Johnson, Health, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences
Naeem Kalwar, Langdon Research Extension Center
Samantha Lahman, Pembina County
Duaine Marxen, Hettinger County
David Ripplinger, Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Andy Robinson, Plant Sciences
Alyssa Scheve, Traill County
Yolanda Schmidt, Pierce County
Melissa Seykora, Sargent County
Gerald Stokka, Animal Sciences
Jane Strommen, Human Development and Family Science
Acacia Stuckle, Emmons County
Abbey Wick, School of Natural Resource Sciences

10 Years
Patrick Beauzay, Plant Pathology
Sheldon Gerhardt, Logan County
Callie Johnson, McHenry County
Hans Kandel, Plant Sciences
Samuel Markell, Plant Pathology
Amy Tichy, Barnes County and Parent Resource Center – Valley City

15 Years
Craig Askim, Mercer County
Adrian Biewer, Center for 4-H Youth Development
Jodi Bruns, Center for Community Vitality
Bill Hodous, Ramsey County
Marie Hvidsten, Rural Leadership North Dakota and Center for Community Vitality
Sue Isbell, Sioux County
Trisha Jessen, Ward County
Joel Ransom, Plant Sciences
Rachelle Vettern, Center for 4-H Youth Development
Joe Zeleznik, School of Natural Resource Sciences

20 Years
Linda Kuster, Grand Forks County
Greg Lardy, Animal Sciences
Frayne Olson, Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Bruce Sundeen, Agriculture Communication
Deb Theurer, Parent Resource Center - Dickinson

25 Years
Scott Knoke, Benson County
Carmen Rath-Wald, Logan County

30 Years
Rita Ussatis, Cass County

35 Years
Brad Brummond*, Walsh County

40 Years
Kris Ringwall*, Dickinson Research Extension Center

*Federal employees as of December 31, 2017

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.