| Share

2016 Fall Conference

Fargo Holiday Inn - Tuesday, October 18 - Thursday, October 20

Conference Details

Conference Schedule

Breakout Session Descriptions



Co-Chair: Callie Johnson, Extension Agent, McHenry County
Co-Chair: Joe Zeleznik, Extension Forester
Greg Endres, Area Extension Specialist, Carrington REC
Andrew Friskop, Plant Pathologist/Plant Pathology
Brian Neville, Central Grasslands REC
Julianne Racine, Extension Agent, LaMoure County
Monique Stelzer, Extension Agent, Cass County
Rachelle Vettern, Leadership and Volunteer Development Specialist, Center for 4-H Youth Dev.
2017 Chair: Sue Milender, Extension Agent, Barnes County
Blaine Schatz, Ex Officio Member
Becky Koch, Ex Officio Member
Deb Gebeke, Ex Officio Member
Elizabeth Cronin, Conference Coordinator

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.