| Share

2010 Extension Spring Conference

March 30 - April 1, Bismarck Radisson

Hotel: Reservation deadline: March 10, 2010
Bismarck Radisson, 605 E. Broadway Avenue, Bismarck 58501
Phone: (701) 255-6000
State rate: $63/night for single occupancy and $83 double occupancy + tax
Group name: NDSU Extension
Complimentary parking in ramp adjoining hotel. Have your metered ticket stamped at front desk or our registration table


Breakout descriptions

Speaker - Sharon Cindrich

- $25 late fee after March 10

Co-chairs: Dean Aakre, Center for 4-H Youth Development and Linda Hauge, Center for 4-H Youth Development
Brad Brummond, Walsh County
Dave Franzen, School of Natural Resource Sciences
Mary Froelich, Williams County
Mike Hanson, Northwest District
Julie Hassebroek, Sargent County
Macine Lukach, Cavalier County
Ex-officios: Deb Gebeke, Becky Koch and Linda McCaw

To send e-mail to the entire committee:

Requests for physical accommodations and dietary needs must be sent to Linda McCaw by March 24

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.