| Share

2018 Fall Conference

Save the Date: Oct. 22-25

Radisson Hotel Bismarck
605 E Broadway Ave | Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-255-6000

Additional details and hotel reservation information will be posted at a later date.


Ryan Buetow, Dickinson REC
Lindy Berg, Towner County
Caleb Dalley, Hettinger REC
Kari Helgoe, Pembina County
Caroline Homan, LaMoure County
Cindy Klapperich, Sargent County
Emma Link, Williston REC
Frayne Olson, Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Administrative Liaisons: Becky Koch, Kim Ruliffson and Chris Schauer
Conference Coordinator: Elizabeth Cronin

To reach the committee, please use the NDSU-fallconference listserv.

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.