CGREC Staff

Bryan Neville **Director/Animal Scientist** Xuejun Dong Eco-physiologist **Bob Patton Range Scientist** Guojie Wang Forage Agronomist Dwight Schmidt Manager of Ag Operations Sandi Dewald Administrative Secretary Matthew Danzl Forage Agronomy Specialist Rodney Schmidt Livestock Technician Rick Bohn **Range Technician** Anne Nyren **Research Specialist** Janet Patton **Research Assistant**



Permanent Staff—2013



Summer Staff—2013

Graduate Students

Erin Gaugler Range Science, NDSU Krista Wellnitz Dept. of Animal Sciences, NDSU

Advisory Board

Ron Bieber, Leola, S.D. Jon DeKrey, Tappen, N.D. Jerry Doan, Chairman, McKenzie, N.D. Richie Heinrich, Medina, N.D. Mark Holkup, Vice Chair, Bismarck, N.D. Tom Moss, Steele, N.D. Anne Ongstad, Robinson, N.D. Darrell Oswald, Wing, N.D. Jeff Printz, Bismarck, N.D. Karen Smith, Kenmare, N.D. Bryan Spitzer, Streeter, N.D. Charlie Stoltenow, Fargo, N.D. William Well, Medina, N.D.