Central Grasslands REC, Streeter


| Share

Advisory Committee

Ron Bieber, Leola, SD

Jon DeKrey, Tappen, ND

Jerry Doan, Chairman, McKenzie, ND

Richie Heinrich, Medina, ND

Mark Holkup, Vice Chair, Bismarck, ND

Tom Moss, Steele, ND

Anne Ongstad, Robinson, ND

Darrell Oswald, Wing, ND

Jeff Printz, Bismarck, ND

Karen Smith, Kenmare, ND

Bryan Spitzer, Streeter, ND

Charlie Stoltenow, Fargo, ND

William Well, Medina, ND

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.