Center for Community Vitality


State Permit and License information


Facebook Like Box


Enhancing CommunitiesInspiring LeadersGrowing Economies

| Share

About us

Working to Create Vital North Dakota Communities by Identifying, Developing and Delivering Resources

The Center for Community Vitality provides practical research and knowledge-based information programs and connections to North Dakota State University and other relevant resources to help individuals, businesses, organizations and communities throughout the state of North Dakota.

North Dakota State University and Extension Service educational efforts build capacity for collective and informed decision making by bridging, building and expanding internal and external networks and partnerships and expertise, programming and funding. These include the university system, teaching research and extension, and existing economic and community development agencies.   





Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.