Center for Community Vitality

Accessibility


State Permit and License information

Forms

Facebook Like Box

BANNER

| Share

About us

Working to Create Vital North Dakota Communities by Identifying, Developing and Delivering Resources

The Center for Community Vitality provides practical research and knowledge-based information programs and connections to North Dakota State University and other relevant resources to help individuals, businesses, organizations and communities throughout the state of North Dakota.

North Dakota State University and Extension Service educational efforts build capacity for collective and informed decision making by bridging, building and expanding internal and external networks and partnerships and expertise, programming and funding. These include the university system, teaching research and extension, and existing economic and community development agencies.   

L Flage



Lynette Flage, Ph.D.
Director and Community Vitality Specialist
Center for Community Vitality
701-231-7782 
lynette.flage@ndsu.edu
www.ag.ndsu.edu/ccv
Twitter: @lynettejo



J Bruns




Jodi Bruns
Area Extension Specialist
Center for Community Vitality
jodi.bruns@ndsu.edu
701-349-3249 ext. 127
Twitter:@redtempered


Marie Hvidsten image



Marie Hvidsten, Ed.D
Rural Leadership Specialist
701-231-5640
marie.hvidsten@ndsu.edu
www.ag.ndsu.edu/rlnd
www.facebook.com/rlnd



D Lehman


David Lehman
Manufacturing Extension Specialist
701-730-3956
david.lehman@ndsu.edu
www.ag.ndsu.edu/manufacturing
www.facebook.com
/ndsumanufacturing

Twitter: @ndmanufacturing

 

G Muske



Glenn Muske, Ph.D.
Rural and Agribusiness Enterprise Development Specialist
701-328-9718
glenn.muske@ndsu.edu
www.ag.ndsu.edu/smallbusiness
www.facebook.com/NDSUextsmallbiz



rachelle v image




Rachelle Vettern, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Leadership & Volunteer Development Specialist
(701) 231-7541  rachelle.vettern@ndsu.edu



 



Printable CCV flyer


 


 

 


Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.