NDSU Extension Service - Cavalier County


| Share


Cavalier County Crop Improvement Association: Officers of this association consists of 10 men as board of directors, two people from each commissioner district.  The purpose of the association is to promote general agriculture practices in Cavalier County and increase new seed releases.

2017 Crop Improvement Directors:
Jon Iverson, President, Langdon                               
Riley Bata, Vice President, Langdon
Brad McIntosh, Treasurer, Hannah
Kyle Lorenz, Langdon
Trent Peterson, Langdon
Weston Mueller, Munich
Griffin Zimmer, Munich
Jason Wirth, Munich
Zane Jacobson, Langdon
Rodney Agnes, Langdon

Ag Publications/Website Links:

North Dakota Dept. of Trust Lands 2017 County Rents & Values

Custom Farm Work Rates (conducted every 3 years)

NDAWN Center

Langdon Research Center Variety Performance Data

NDSU Weed Science

Projected Crop Budget Guide for NE North Dakota

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.