NDSU Extension - Bowman County


| Share


 *Variety Trial Results are available at our office*

Bowman County Crop Improvement Association

The Bowman County Crop Improvement Association is a crop of producers who strive to increase the availability of new seed releases.

2018 Officers:

farmresourcenightPresident: Miles Hansen

Vice President: Wes Andrews

Secretary: Erin Gaugler

Treasurer: Leah King

2018 Directors:

Tracy Schumacher

Robb Narum

Jim Powell

Ryan Stroh

Ryan Evans

Tony Pierce

Useful Resources:

Hettinger Research Extension Center: http://www.ag.ndsu.nodak.edu/hettinge/agronomy.htm

 Dickinson Research Extension Center: http://www.ag.ndsu.nodak.edu/dickinso/agronomy/variety/tocvar.htm

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.