NDSU banner
 
WREC banner

 

 

 

Home
History
Annual Reports
Variety Trial Data
Seed Increase Program
Horticulture
Research Program
Mission
Photo Gallery
Tribute to Dr. Frohberg
NDAWN
Williams County Extension
NDSU Ag Page
City of Williston
MSU Eastern Agriculture
Research Center

 

Jerry Bergman,
Director WREC
14120 Hwy 2
Williston, ND 58801-8629 voice: (701) 774-4315
fax: (701) 774-4307

NDSU.Williston.REC@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

701-774-4315
14120 Highway 2
Williston, ND 58801

WREC Staff Directory


Jerald W. Bergman, Ph.D.
Director
Williston Research Extension Center
email: jerald.bergman@ndsu.edu
 

view profile

   

Neil R. Riveland
Assistant Director /Research Agronomist
Williston Research Extension Center
email:
neil.riveland@ndsu.edu

view profile

   

James A. Staricka, Ph.D.
Soil Scientist
Williston Research Extension Center
email: james.staricka@ndsu.edu
 

view profile

   

Chester L. Hill
Agricultural Extension Specialist
Agricultural Diversification
Williston Research Extension Center
email: chet.hill@ndsu.edu

view profile

   

Gordon T. Bradbury
Agricultural Research Specialist
Williston Research Extension Center
email:
gordon.bradbury@ndsu.edu

view profile

   

Sanford M. Qvale
Crop Production Specialist
Williston Reseach Extension Center
email: sanford.qvale@ndsu.edu

view profile

   

Marilyn K. Krogen
Ag Research Technician
Williston Research Extension Center
email:NDSU.Williston.REC@ndsu.edu

 view profile
   

Kyle G. Dragseth
Ag Research Technician
Williston Research Extension Center
email:
NDSU.Williston.REC@ndsu.edu

view profile
   

Jim J. Jenks
Irrigation Technician
Williston Research Extension Center
email:
NDSU.Williston.REC@ndsu.edu

view profile
   

Lorna D. Bradbury

Horticulturist

Williston Research Extension Center

email: lorna.bradbury@ndsu.edu

view profile
   

Tyler J. Tjelde

Irrigation Specialist

Williston Research Extension Center

email: tyler.tjelde@ndsu.edu

view profile
   
view profile
   
navigation bar
NDSU
:Phonebook :Campus Map :Search :Bias Reporting System
Information Academics Research Extension Calendar Weather Directory

Page last updated February 10, 2009 by L Bradbury