Home

NDSU Central Grasslands Research Extension Center Staff Directory


 

North Dakota State University

Central Grasslands Research Extension Center

4824 48th Ave SE

Streeter, ND 58483

Phone:  701-424-3606

Fax:      701-424-3616

e-mail:   Select from directory below


 

Name Title e-mail address Profile
Paul E. Nyren Center Director/Range Scientist p.nyren@ndsu.edu http://myprofile.cos.com/nyren
Gregory Mantz Animal Scientist gregory.mantz@ndsu.edu  
Bob D. Patton Associate Range Scientist bob.patton@ndsu.edu http://myprofile.cos.com/patton21
Xuejun Dong Assistant Range Scientist xuejun.dong@ndsu.edu  
Dwight Schmidt Manager of Ag Operations    
Rodney Schmidt Livestock Technician    
Anne Nyren Administrative Officer anne.nyren@ndsu.edu  
Sandi Dewald Administrative Secretary sandi.dewald@ndsu.edu  
Carol Erbele Account Technician carol.erbele@ndsu.edu  

NDSU Central Grasslands Research Extension Center
Home