North Dakota State University www.ag.ndsu.edu Crops Family-Youth-4-H Economics-Community-Leadership Home-Lawn-Garden-Trees Environment-Natural Resources Energy Livestock Nutrition-Food Safety-Health
 
North Dakota State Universtiy ND Agricultural Experiment Station

 

 

North Dakota State University * Langdon Research Extension Center
9280 107th Ave, NE, Langdon, ND 58249, Voice: (701) 256-2582, FAX: (701) 256-2580
 


       
Langdon Research Extension Center Staff

Randy Mehlhoff

701-256-2582  Ext 101

Langdon Research Extension Center Director

 

Agricultural Economist

 

email:  randall.mehlhoff@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

John Lukach

701-256-2582  Ext 117

Extension Area Specialist/Agronomy

 

email:  john.lukach@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Bryan Hanson

701-256-2582  Ext 106

Agronomist

 

email:  bryan.k.hanson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Scott Halley

701-256-2582  Ext 105

Crop Protection

 

email:  scott.halley@ndsu.edu

 

Kevin Misek 701-256-2582  Ext 102
Research Specialist
email: kevin.w.misek@ndsu.edu

Rodney Armstrong

701-256-2582  Ext 104

Lake Region State College

 

Adult Business Management Instructor

 

email:  rodney.armstrong@lrsc.nodak.edu

 

 

 

Sharon Ring

701-256-2582   Ext 100

Administrative Secretary

 

Research Technician - Horticulture

 

email:  sharon.ring@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Richard Wilhelmi

701-256-2582  Ext 118

Ag Research Technician

 

email: richard.wilhelmi@ndsu.edu

 

 

Kevin Beauchamp

701-256-2582  Ext 119

Ag Research Technician

 

email: kevin.beauchamp@ndsu.edu

 

 

James Chaput

701-256-2582  Ext 121

Ag Research Technician

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                    | To NDAES |

       

North Dakota State University
NDSU Agriculture
VP and Dean of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources
NDSU Extension Service
College of Agriculture, Food Systems, and Natural Resources
State Board of Agricultural Research and Education
Randy Mehlhoff, Director
Langdon Research Extension Center
9280 107th Ave. NE
Langdon, ND  58249
Tel. 701.256.2582
Fax. 701.256.2580
randall.mehlhoff@ndsu.edu