DREC Staff Directory
 

 

 

 

 

Click here for a complete phone directory

Ringwall, Kris Ph.D.
Dickinson Research Extension Center
Director
Animal Scientist

e-mail:  kris.ringwall@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 103
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Ashley, Patricia
Accounting/Finance Technician
e-mail:  patricia.ashley@ndsu.edu


701-483-2348 Ext. 104
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

Ashley, Roger
Extension Agronomist
e-mail:  roger.ashley@ndsu.edu


701-483-2348 Ext. 106
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

view profile

Carr, Patrick Ph.D.
Agronomist
e-mail:  patrick.carr@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext 143
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

view profile

Dvorak, Teresa
Livestock Nutrition Management Specialist
e-mail:  teresa.dvorak@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 108
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601




Kutka, Frank
Asst. Director/Sustainable Ag Specialist
e-mail: frank.kutka@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 113
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

view profile

Landblom, Doug
Animal Scientist
e-mail: douglas.landblom@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 109
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

view profile

Manske, Llewellyn Ph.D.
Range Scientist
e-mail:  llewellyn.manske@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 118
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Martin, Glenn
Agronomy Research Specialist
e-mail: glenn.martin@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 111
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Melchior, Burt
Research Technician
e-mail:  burt.melchior@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 112
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Nelson, Dean
Livestock Research Technician
e-mail:  dean.h.nelson@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Okland, Phyllis
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  phyllis.okland@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 101
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Ottmar, Garry
Livestock Research Specialist
e-mail:  garry.ottmar@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Ottmar, Wanda
Ag Research Technician
e-mail:  wanda.ottmar@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Paluck, Robert
Livestock Research Technician
e-mail:  robert.paluck@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Pederson, Lisa
Beef Quality Assurance Specialist
e-mail:  lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu

 

701-328-9718
2718 Gateway Ave., Unit 104
Bismarck, ND 58503

BQA Web Page

Riesinger, Mick
Livestock/Biosecurity Specialist/CalfAID
e-mail:  michael.riesinger@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 102
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

Schneider, Sheri
Information Processing Specialist - Range
e-mail: sheryl.schnider@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 120
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Schwindt, Steven
Livestock Research Technician
e-mail: steven.schwindt@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
 

Smith, Chad
Research Specialist
e-mail:  chad.smith@ndsu.edu

 

701-573-4553
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Strode, Michael
Computer Technician
e-mail: michael.strode@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 125
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
 

Tibor, Doni
Research Specialst - CHAPS
CHAPS website: www.CHAPS2000.com
e-mail: madonna.tibor@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 155
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Tisor, Lee
Research Specialist/CHAPS
e-mail: lee.tisor@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 105
1041State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601


Urban, John
Range Research Technician
e-mail: john.urban@ndsu.edu

 

701-483-2348 Ext. 115
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
 
Winch, Tim
Research Technician
e-mail:  timothy.winch@ndsu.edu

701-483-2348 Ext. 141
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601



[ Agronomy ] [ Beef ] [ Equine ] [ Horticulture ] [ Swine ] [ Grassland ]
[ Weather Data ] [ Station Stats ] [ CHAPS ] [ DREC Staff ] [ Upcoming Events ]
[ Search ] [ City of Dickinson ] [ Annual Reports ] [ Location ]
[ Contact DREC ] [ NDSU Ag Web ] [ NDSU Home ]