Dickinson Research Extension Center Staff Directory


 

Kris Ringwall, Ph.D., Director
Phone:  701-483-2427
e-mail:  kringwal@ndsuext.nodak.edu



Biography
Page
Roger Ashley, Extension Agronomist
Phone:  701-483-2349
e-mail:  rashley@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Dave Bartow, Research Technician
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail:  drec@ndsuext.nodak.edu



Biography
Page
Pat Carr, Ph.D., Associate Agronomist
Phone:  701-483-2581 or 483-2190
e-mail:  pcarr@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Nickole Dahl, Research Specialist
Phone:  701-483-2179
e-mail:  nbuck@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Keith Helmuth, Research Specialist
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail:  khelmuth@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Jeff Kubik, Research Technician
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail: drec@ndsuext.nodak.edu



Biography
Page
Doug Landblom, Animal Scientist
Phone:  701-483-2072
e-mail: dlandblo@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Llewellyn Manske, Ph.D., Range Scientist
Phone:  702-483-2076
e-mail:  lmanske@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Glenn Martin, Research Specialist
Phone:  701-483-2191
e-mail: gmartin@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Burt Melchior, Research Technician
Phone:  701-483-2348
e-mail:  drec@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Jim Nelson, Animal Scientist
Phone:  701-483-2063
e-mail:  jnelson@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Phyllis Okland, Administrative Assistant
Phone:  701-483-2077
e-mail:  pokland@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Garry Ottmar, Research Specialist
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail:  gottmar@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Robert Paluck, Research Technician
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail:  drec@ndsuext.nodak.edu



Biography
Page
Chip Poland, Ph.D., Area Livestock Spec.
Phone:  701-483-2078
e-mail:  cpoland@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Sheri Schneider, Information Processing Specialist
Phone:  701-483-2076
e-mail: lmanske@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Lee Tisor, Research Specialist
Phone:  701-483-2075
e-mail: ltisor@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Lisa Vance, Information Processing Specialist
Phone:  701-483-2348
e-mail: lvance@ndsuext.nodak.edu


Tim Winch, Research Technician
Phone:  701-573-4553
e-mail:  drec@ndsuext.nodak.edu