Experiment Station Extension Service
Blaine G. Schatz
Director/Agronomist
blaine.schatz@ndsu.edu
Greg Endres
Area Specialist - Crop Production
gregory.endres@ndsu.edu

Yvonne Lawley
Agronomist
yvonne.lawley@ndsu.edu

Karl Hoppe
Area Specialist - Livestock Systems
karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu
Vern Anderson
Animal Scientist
vern.anderson@ndsu.edu
Michael Wunsch
Plant Pathologist
michael.wunsch@ndsu.edu
Michael Wunsch
Plant Pathologist
michael.wunsch@ndsu.edu
Ron Wiederholt
Nutrient Management Specialist
ron.wiederholt@ndsu.edu

Ron Wiederholt
Nutrient Management Specialist
ron.wiederholt@ndsu.edu

Chris Augustin
Nutrient Management Specialist
chris.augustin@ndsu.edu
Steve Zwinger
Research Specialist - Agronomy
steve.zwinger@ndsu.edu
 Linda Schuster
Administrative Secretary
linda.schuster@ndsu.edu
Dave Copenhaver
Research Specialist - Seedstocks
david.copenhaver@ndsu.edu
 
Paul Hendrickson
Research Specialist - Irrigation
paul.hendrickson@ndsu.edu
 
Ezra Aberle
Research Specialist - Cropping Systems
ezra.aberle@ndsu.edu
 
Breanne Ilse
Research Specialist - Livestock
breanne.ilse@ndsu.edu
 
Dale Burr
Research Technician - Livestock
 
Todd Ingebretson
Research Technician - Agronomy
 

Tim Indergaard
Research Technician - Agronomy

 
Tim Schroeder
Research Technician - Livestock
 
Rick Richter
Research Technician - Seedstocks
 
Steven Schaubert
Research Technician - Agronomy
 

Scott Fetch
Research Technician - Seedstocks

 
Kelly Bjerke
Research Technician - Agronomy
 

Tyler Ingebretson
Research Technician - Livestock

 
Kathy Wiederholt
Fruit Project Manager (part-time)
 
Jane Forde
Laboratory Technician
 
Betty Montgomery
Administrative Secretary
betty.montgomery@ndsu.edu
 
Linda Suckut
Custodian and Grounds Keeper
 
Myrna Friedt
Administrative Assistant
myrna.friedt@ndsu.edu