NDSU Carrington Research Extension Center Staff

Experiment Station Extension Service

Blaine G. Schatz Director/Agronomist Greg J. Endres Area Specialist/Crop Production

Vernon L. Anderson Animal Scientist Karl Hoppe Area Specialist/Livestock Systems

To be named Associate Agronomist Jim Harbour Area Specialist/Crop Protection

Steve F. Zwinger Research Specialist II/Agronomy To be named Livestock Waste Mgmt Specialist

Brad S. Miller Research Specialist II/Agronomy Jo Lysne Administrative Secretary II

Glenn Anderson Research Specialist III/Seedstocks

Dale R. Burr Research Technician III/Livestock North Dakota Forest Service

David S. Copenhaver Research Technician III/Seedstocks Gerri Marchus Community Forestry Specialist

Yvonne Larson Administrative Secretary II

Jackson Hagen Research Technician II/Livestock North American Fish Farmers Co-op

Betty Montgomery Administrative Secretary III Brian Stange Aquaculture Specialist

Todd Ingebretson Research Technician II/Agronomy

Tim Indergaard Research Technician II/Seed/Agron Cooperative Research Projects

Caroline Wolf Laboratory Technician Sharon Clancy Eco-Systems Specialist

Jane Forde Custodian/Research Assistant

North Dakota Farm Business

Management Education Program

Steve Metzger Instructor/Coordinator

Throughout the year, the Center hires individuals on a part-time basis to help in the research effort. Many of these are students as well as local residents. We would like to acknowledge the following people who helped at some time during the past year:

Scott Carr, Maren Daniels, Clark Davis, Veronica Davis, Garrett Frost, Dustin Garber, Nick Klein, Trent Leapaldt, Suzie Lura, Ann Malan, Matt Metzger, Brandon Miller, Angie Reimer, Travis Ripplinger, Miranda Robinson, Verna Sauer, Nathan Triplett, and Brian Turner.

NDSU Carrington Research Extension Center

Box 219

Carrington, ND 58421

phone 701/652-2951

fax 701/652-2055

e-mail recenter@ndsuext.nodak.edu

website www.ag.ndsu.nodak.edu/carringt/

Advisory Board

Dr. Allan Hoverson Griggs County, Chairman David Boyle Stutsman County

Pat Feist Benson County Rick Anderson GDCD

Gary Goplen Carrington Steve Metzger GDCD

DeLane Dollinger McIntosh County Ray Klindworth Wells County

Kevin Leier Emmons County Charles Linderman Foster County

Greg Richter Dickey County Bob Subart Kidder County

Loren Schulz LaMoure County Dean Scoular Barnes County

Brad Weber Eddy County Warren Zenker Logan County