2005 Soybean Variety Trials

Dryland - Conventional Dryland - Roundup Ready
Irrigated - Conventional Irrigated - Roundup Ready
Barnes County - Dazey Conventional Barnes County - Dazey
Roundup Ready
Tri-County - Wishek LaMoure County - Conventional
LaMoure County - Roundup Ready  
NDSU Vice President,
Dean and Director for Agricultural Affairs
NDSU Extension Service ND Agricultural
Experiment Station
NDSU College of Agriculture NDSU College of Human Development and Education