Animal Sciences

Accessibility


Upcoming Events
90th Little International Feb 12, 2016 - Feb 13, 2016 — NDSU
Annual Kiddie Days Info Apr 01, 2016 - Apr 30, 2016 — Shepperd Arena
Fuzzy Wuzzy Horse Show Apr 17, 2016 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM — NDSU Equine Center
Upcoming events…
| Share

Staff

 

Lisa Dubbels

 
Lisa Dubbels
Budgeting & Accounting Coordinator



Office:  100 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7657
E-mail: lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu


Shelly Engebretson


Shelly Engebretson
Accounting Technician



Office: 100 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7643
E-mail: shelly.engebretson@ndsu.edu


Holly Erdmann


Holly Erdmann
Administrative Assistant & Assistant to the Department Head

Travel, motor pool, graduate applications, faculty searches, faculty updates/PTE


Office: 102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7513
E-mail: holly.erdmann@ndsu.edu

Megan Kortie

 
Megan Kortie
Receptionist & Administrative Secretary

Receptionist, class permits, telephone administrator, dept software contact

 

Office: 102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7641
E-mail: megan.kortie@ndsu.edu

 

 Char Kuss  Char Kuss
   Administrative Secretary, Vet Tech Program

   Receptionist, class permits, key control official for Robinson Hall

 

   Robinson Hall 101
   (701) 231-7712
   E-mail: c.kuss@ndsu.edu

 

 Julie Nash
Julie Nash
Grant Coordinator & Office Manager

Grant proposal guidance, preparation, and budget development

 

Office: 100d Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-6653
E-mail: julie.nash@ndsu.edu

 

Debra Thomson


Deb Peters
Administrative Secretary

Student hires and payroll, website maintenance, Facebook, key control official

 

Office:  102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7116
E-mail:

 

 

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.