Animal Sciences

Accessibility


Upcoming Events
90th Little International Feb 12, 2016 - Feb 13, 2016 — NDSU
Annual Kiddie Days Info Apr 01, 2016 - Apr 30, 2016 — Shepperd Arena
Fuzzy Wuzzy Horse Show Apr 17, 2016 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM — NDSU Equine Center
Upcoming events…
| Share

Research-Ext. Centers Animal Scientists

Anderson, Vern - Animal Scientist/Adjunct Faculty, Carrington Research Extension Center, 652-2951, vern.anderson@ndsu.edu

Augustin, Chris - Nutrient Management Specialist, Carrington Research Extension Center, 652-2951, chris.augustin@ndsu.edu

Dhuyvetter, John - Area Extension Specialist/Livestock Systems, North Central Research Extension Center, 857-7679, john.dhuyvetter@ndsu.edu

Dvorak, Teresa - Livestock Nutrition Management Specialist, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 483-2348 Ext. 108, teresa.dvorak@ndsu.edu

Hoppe, Karl - Area Extension Specialist/Livestock Systems, Carrington Research Extension Center, 652-2951, karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu

Landblom, Doug - Animal Scientist, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 483-2348 Ext. 109, douglas.landblom@ndsu.edu

Mantz, Gregory - Animal Scientist, Central Grasslands Research Extension Center, 424-3606, gregory.mantz@ndsu.edu

Nyren, Paul - Center Director/Range Scientist, Central Grasslands Research Extension Center, 424-3606, p.nyren@ndsu.edu

Pederson, Lisa - Beef Quality Assurance Specialist, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 328-9718, lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu

Radtke, Nadine - Livestock Facility Engineer, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 483-2348 Ext. 110, nadine.radtke@ndsu.edu

Ringwall, Kris - Center Director/Animal Scientist, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 483-2348 Ext. 103, kris.ringwall@ndsu.edu

Schauer, Chris - Center Director/Animal Scientist, Hettinger Reseach Extension Center, 567-4323, christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu

Tibor, Doni - CHAPS Research Specialist, Dickinson Research Extension Center, 483-2348 Ext. 105, madonna.tibor@ndsu.edu

Thompson, Michele - Southwest Feeder Coordinator, Hettinger Research Extension Center, 567-4323, michele.thompson@ndsu.edu

Wiederholt, Ron -  Nutrient Management Specialist, Carrington Research Extension Center, 652-2951, ron.wiederholt@ndsu.edu

 

*Phone numbers are all 701 area code.

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.