Animal Sciences

Accessibility


| Share

A-Z Directory

Faculty, Staff, & Emeritus Faculty of the NDSU Animal Sciences Department.

A

Anderson, Steven "Skip" - Sheep Unit Manager, 356-3295 steven.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

B

Bailey, Evan-

Baranko, Loren - Lecturer, Hultz 169, 231-7018 loren.l.baranko@ndsu.edu
Bauman, Gregg - Swine Unit Manager, 353-9984
Bauer, Marc - Interim Department Head, Associate Professor, Hultz 100c, 231-7691 marc.bauer@ndsu.edu
Berg, Eric P.
- Professor, Hultz 100e, 231-6271 eric.p.berg@ndsu.edu
Berg, Erika
- Associate Professor, Hultz 174, 231-9611 erika.berg@ndsu.edu
Berg, Paul
- Associate Professor Emeritus paul.berg@ndsu.edu
Borowicz, Pawel - Research Asst. Professor/Director AIM Core Lab, Hultz 177, 231-5749
Buchanan, David - Associate Dean for Academic Programs, CAFSNR, Morrill 315, 231-7426

Byrd, Christopher- Assistant Professor, Hultz 195, 231-5363

C

Caton, Joel - Professor, Morrill 207b, 231-7653 joel.caton@ndsu.edu
Christenson, Lisa
, DVM - Associate Professor of Practice & Co-Director - Veterinary Technology Program,  Robinson 101, 231-6304 lisa.christenson@ndsu.edu

D

Dahlen, Carl - Associate Professor, Hultz 160, 231-5588 carl.dahlen@ndsu.edu
Danielson, Russ - Professor Emeritus  russell.danielson@ndsu.edu
Dickerson, Jane - 
Administrative Secretary, Hultz 102 / Robinson 102A1, 231-7712 

Dodds, Duane - Professor Emeritus
Dorsam, Sheri - Molecular Biology Lab Coordinator, Hultz 109, 231-7918 sheri.dorsam@ndsu.edu
Dubbels, Lisa - Budgeting & Accounting Coordinator, Hultz 100d, 231-7657 lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu

E

Eck, Shannon - Manager, Equine Unit, 281-1138 shannon.eck@ndsu.edu
Eck, Tate - Equine Lecturer, Hultz 159, 231-7726 tate.eck@ndsu.edu
Erickson, Duane - Professor Emeritus

F

Flaten, Jordan - Histology & Microscopy Research Specialist, AIM Lab, Morrill 207a, 430-2320 

G

Geyer, Laurie - Chemist, Hultz 135, 231-7686 l.geyer@ndsu.edu
Gilbertson, Justin
- Ag. Research Tech., Animal Nutrition & Physiology Center, 799-7847 justin.gilbertson@ndsu.edu
Gilbery, Trent - Farm Operations Manager, 231-8737 trent.gilbery@ndsu.edu
Grazul-Bilska, Anna - Professor Emeritus

H

Hammer, Carolyn - Professor, Hultz 100f, 231-5682 carrie.hammer@ndsu.edu
Hanna, Lauren - Assistant Professor, Hultz 162, 231-7636 lauren.hanna@ndsu.edu
Haugse, Clayton - Professor Emeritus

Hirchert, Mara - Research Specialist, Hultz 153, 231-7424
Hoffman, Travis - Extension Sheep Specialist, Hultz 193, 231-2222

I

J

Johnsen, Kurt - Feed Mfg. Tech., NCI Feed Mill, 235-3655 kurt.johnsen@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Robert - Professor Emeritus

Johnson, Ronald - Ag Research Tech, Farm Services Station, 356-3297

K

Kapphahn, Marsha - Chemist, Hultz 119, 231-5906 marsha.kapphahn@ndsu.edu
Keller, Wanda - Research Specialist, Hultz 103, 231-7626 wanda.keller@ndsu.edu
Kirsch, Jim
- Animal Care & Use Coordinator, Hultz 121, 231-7665 james.kirsch@ndsu.edu
Koch, Kim
- Program Manager, NCI Feed Mill, Hultz 122, 235-3662 kim.koch@ndsu.edu

L

Lardy, Greg - Interim Director - NDSU Extension; CAFSNR Assoc VP for Ag Affairs, Morrill 311, 231-7660 gregory.lardy@ndsu.edu

M

Maddock, Rob - Associate Professor, Hultz 175, 231-8975

Maddock-Carlin, Kasey - Associate Professor, Hultz 187, 231-8797 kasey.maddockcarlin@ndsu.edu
Marchello, Martin - Professor Emeritus

McCormick (Johnson), Carolyn - Asst. Professor of Practice, Program Veterinarian, Robinson 104, 231-7401
Meehan, Miranda - Livestock Environmental Stewardship Specialist, Hultz 191, 231-7683 miranda.meehan@ndsu.edu
Molden, Todd - Research Specialist, Dairy Teaching & Research Unit, 361-3410 todd.molden@ndsu.edu

Montanholi, Yuri- Extension Beef Cattle Specialist; Assistant Professor, 231-7205

N

Nash, Julie - Grant Coordinator & Office Manager, Hultz 116, 231-6653 julie.nash@ndsu.edu

Neville, Tammi - Ruminant Nutrition Research Specialist, Writing Consultant, Morrill 209, 231-5824

O

Ogdahl, Billy - Beef Research Unit Manager, 799-0528
Ostby, Stacey - Lecturer & Co-Director - Veterinary Technology Program, Robinson 103, 231-7742 stacey.ostby@ndsu.edu

P

Paasch, Shane - Farm Operations Coordinator, Farm Services Center, 793-5120 shane.paasch@ndsu.edu
Peters, Debra - Account Technician, Hultz 100, 231-7116

Q

R

Redmer, Dale - Professor Emeritus dale.redmer@ndsu.edu

Rehn, Madelaine - Nutrition Lab Tech, Hultz 135, 231-7686
Reynolds,
Larry - University Distinguished Professor, Morrill 209b, 231-7646 larry.reynolds@ndsu.edu 
Rose, Jessica - Administrative Secretary, Hultz 102, 231-7641

S

Schroeder, J.W. - Associate Professor Emeritus jw.schroeder@ndsu.edu
Schrupp, Jordan
- Lecturer, Robinson 111, 231-7846 jordan.schrupp@ndsu.edu

Schulte, Colin- Ag Research Tech, Farm Services Center, 793-5699
Skunberg, TerryManager, Animal Nutrition & Physiology Center, 799-7847 terry.skunberg@ndsu.edu
Skurupey, Leigh Ann - Extension Specialist, Center for 4-H Youth Development, Hultz 172, 231-6658

Stokka, Gerald - Extension Veterinarian - Livestock Stewardship, Morrill 207c, 231-5082 gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu 
Stoltenow, Charles L - Professor, Asst. Director, NDSU Extension Services, Morrill 309, 231-7867
Swanson, Kendall - Professor, Hultz 166, 231-6502 kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Tara - Equine Lecturer, Hultz 178, 231-8865 tara.swanson@ndsu.edu

T

Tilton, James - Professor Emeritus

U

Underdahl, Sarah - Interim Manager, Beef Cattle Research Complex, 356-3284 sarah.underdahl@ndsu.edu

V

Valkov, Veselina - Asst. Lab Manager / Research Chemist, Hultz 135, 231-7686

W

Wagner, Sarah - Professor, Hultz 165, 231-5393 sarah.wagner@ndsu.edu
Ward, Alison - Assistant Professor, Hultz 183, 231-5649 alison.ward@ndsu.edu
Wirt, Kelsey - Lecturer, Robinson 103, 231-6241
Wirt, Spencer
- Meat Lab Manager, Shepperd 103, 231-8107

Y

Young, Jennifer - Swine Research Technician - Hultz 123, 231-9479 jennifer.m.young@ndsu.edu

Z

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.