Animal Sciences


| Share

S,P.A.M Award Recipients

Animal Sciences S.P.A.M. Award

The Animal Sciences Spirit Pep and Motivation (SPAM) Award is awarded by the last recipient to an individual or group who personifies  Spirit, Pep and Motivation in their job or activities within the department.  Past recipients are listed below.  



September 2012

Moos Ewes & More Committee

(Skip Anderson, Charlie Stoltenow, Josie Hayden, Stacey Ostby, Lisa Christenson,
Erika Berg, Kim Koch, Kim Vonnahme, Sarah Wagner)

Moos, Ewes and More logo

October 2012

Tate and Shannon Eck

December 2012

Dale Redmer

Redmer SPAM

March 2013

Skip Anderson

October 2013

Office Staff

(Lisa Dubbels, Shelly Engebretson, Megan Kortie, Char Kuss, Julie Nash, Deb Thomson)

December 2013

Wanda Keller

February 2014

Jodie Haring

April 2014

Kim Vonnahme & Anna Grazul-Bilska

Grazul-Bilska Vonnahme SPAM

February 2015

Jim Kirsch

March 2015

Sarah Underdahl


May 2015

Gerald Stokka

Jerry Stokka SPAM

September 2015

Kendall Swanson


December 2015

Loren Baranko

Loren Baranko SPAM

August 2016

Marc Bauer

Marc Bauer SPAM

February 2017

Terry Skunberg

Terry Skunberg

May 2017

Shane Paasch

September 2017

Steven "Skip" Anderson

No photo available

December 2017

Jessica Rose

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.