Animal Sciences


| Share

Departmental Info

Animal Sciences S.P.A.M. Award

The Animal Sciences Spirit Pep and Motivation (SPAM) Award is awarded by the last recipient to an individual or group who personifies  Spirit, Pep and Motivation in their job or activities within the department.  Past recipients are listed below.  

DATE                        AWARDED TO
September 2012 Moos Ewes & More Committee
(Skip Anderson, Charlie Stoltenow, Josie Hayden, Stacey Ostby, Lisa Christenson,
Erika Berg, Kim Koch, Kim Vonnahme, Sarah Wagner)
October 2012 Tate and Shannon Eck
December 2012 Dale Redmer
March 2013 Skip Anderson
October 2013 Office Staff
(Lisa Dubbels, Shelly Engebretson, Megan Kortie, Char Kuss, Julie Nash, Deb Thomson)
December 2013 Wanda Keller
February 2014 Jodie Haring
April 2014 Kim Vonnahme & Anna Grazul-Bilska
February 2015 Jim Kirsch
March 2015 Sarah Underdahl
May 2015 Gerald Stokka
September 2015 Kendall Swanson
December 2015 Loren Baranko
August 2016 Marc Bauer
February 2017 Terry Skunberg

Annual Reports

Annual Report for 2014

Annual Report for 2013

Annual Report for 2012

Annual Report for 2011

2010 Annual Report

2009 Annual Report

2008 Annual Report

2007 Annual Report

2006 Annual Report

2005 Annual Report

Policy and Procedure for PTE

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.