Annie's Project


| Share

North Dakota APEFW Leadership and Certified Facilitators



Crystal SchaunamanCrystal Schaunaman
McIntosh County Extension Agent
112 1st St NE
Ashley, ND 58413

APEFW Certified Facilitators

2016 Trained Facilitators

Bottineau County - Sara Clemens and Erin Gaugler
Burleigh County - Ashley Stegeman and Shaundra Ziemann-BolinskeND Map of Agents Trained in 2016
Cavalier County - Anitha Chirumamilla and Macine Lukach
Dunn County - Janet Wanek
Eddy County - Donna Anderson and
Emily Goff
Emmons County - Kelsie Egeland
Foster County - Joel Lemer
Golden Valley County - Ashley Ueckert
Grand Forks County - Willie Huot
Griggs County - Megan Vig
Kidder County - Penny Nester
McHenry County - Callie Johnson and
Rachel Wald
McIntosh  County - Crystal Schaunaman
McLean County - Calla Jarboe
Morton County - Jackie Buckley
Nelson County - Katelyn Hain
Pembina County - Kari Helgoe
Pierce County - Yolanda Schmidt
Ramsey County - Brenda Langerud
Sargent County - Melissa Seykora
Sheridan County - Nicole Wardner
Ward County - Ellen Bjelland
Wells County - Lindsay Maddock
Williams County - Desire'e Steinberger

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.