Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Accessibility


| Share

Researchers

Researchers

Dean Bangsund

Dean Bangsund, M.S..



Research Scientist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 518

Phone: 701-231-7471701-231-7471  

Email: D.Bangsund@ndsu.edu
Randal C. Coon

Randal Coon, M.S.


Research Scientist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 510

Phone: 701-231-1018701-231-1018 

Email: Randy.Coon@ndsu.edu

Bruce Dahl

Bruce Dahl, M.S.


Research Scientist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 626

Phone: 701-231-8001701-231-8001 

Email: Bruce.Dahl@ndsu.edu




Aaron DeLaporte, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor
Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 624
Phone: 701-231-8672701-231-8672 
Email: Aaron.DeLaporte@ndsu.edu

 

Ron Haugen


Ronald Haugen, M.S.

 


Extension Specialist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614F

Phone: 701-231-8103701-231-8103 

Email: ronald.haugen@ndsu.edu

nancy hodur


Nancy Hodur, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 512

Phone: 701-231-7357701-231-7357

Email:
Nancy.Hodur@ndsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Office Richard H. Barry Hall 402

Phone: 701-231-6642

Email:

Richard Taylor

Richard (Skip) Taylor, M.S

Extension Associate/Research Scientist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400E

Phone: 701-231-7990 

Email: Richard.Taylor@ndsu.edu

Wamisho, Kassu

Kasso Wamisho, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 432

Phone: 701-231-8000

Email: Kassu.Wamisho@ndsu.edu

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.