Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Accessibility


| Share

Researchers

Researchers

Dean Bangsund

Dean Bangsund, M.S..



Research Scientist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 518

Phone: 701-231-7471 

Email: D.Bangsund@ndsu.edu
Randal C. Coon

Randal Coon, M.S.


Research Scientist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 510

Phone: 701-231-1018

Email: Randy.Coon@ndsu.edu

Bruce Dahl

Bruce Dahl, M.S.


Research Scientist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 626

Phone: 701-231-8001

Email: Bruce.Dahl@ndsu.edu




Aaron DeLaporte, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 624

Phone: 701-231-8672

Email: Aaron.DeLaporte@ndsu.edu

 

Ron Haugen


Ronald Haugen, M.S.

 


Extension Specialist


Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614F

Phone: 701-231-8103

Email: ronald.haugen@ndsu.edu

nancy hodur


Nancy Hodur, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 512

Phone: 701-231-7357
Email:
Nancy.Hodur@ndsu.edu

Research Assistant Professor

Office Richard H. Barry Hall 402

Phone: 701-231-6642

Email:

Richard Taylor

Richard (Skip) Taylor, M.S

Extension Associate/Research Scientist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400E

Phone: 701-231-7990

Email: Richard.Taylor@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.