Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Accessibility


| Share

Faculty

Faculty

 

ABJOPQRSTUVWXYZ
<To top of page

Nganje, William (1)
About William Nganje, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 500

Phone: 701-231-8587

Email: William.Nganje@ndsu.edu

To top of page

David Englund

About David Englund, M.S.

Lecturer

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 404

Phone: 701-231-6641

Email: David.Englund@ndsu.edu

 

Erik Hanson
About Erik Hanson, Ph.D.

Farm Production

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 628

Phone: 701-231-7378

Email:
Robert Hearne
About Robert Hearne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Resource Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 636

Phone: 701-231-6494

Email: Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu
Robert S. Herren
About  Robert (Stan) Herren, Ph.D.
Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614B

Phone: 701-231-7698

Email: Robert.Herren@ndsu.edu
Jackson, Jeremy
About Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 506

Phone: 701-231-7832

Email: Jeremy.Jackson@ndsu.edu
Dr. Siew Lim
About Siew Lim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 548

Email: Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu
To top of page

Zachary Machunda
About Zachary Machunda, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 540

Phone: 701-231-7383

Email:

Dr. Dragan Milijkovic
About Dragan Miljkovic, Ph.D.
Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614A

Phone: 701-231-9519

Email:  Dragan.Miljkovic@ndsu.edu
Olson, Frayne
About Frayne Olson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Crop Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 606

Phone: 701-231-7377

Email:  Frayne.Olson@ndsu.edu
Tim Petry
About Timothy Petry, M.S.
Associate Professor, Livestock Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 608

Phone: 701-231-7469

Email: Tim.Petry@ndsu.edu


You Tube iconTim Petry describes his role at NDSU.
To top of page
David Ripplinger
About David Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 436

Phone: 701-231-5265

Email: David.Ripplinger@ndsu.edu

Roberts, David
About David Roberts, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 544

Phone: 701-231-9796

Email:  David.C.Roberts@ndsu.edu
David Saxowsky
About David Saxowsky, J.D.
Associate Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 428

Phone: 701-231-7470

Email: David.Saxowsky@ndsu.edu
Dr. Saleem Shaik
About Saleem Shaik, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 504

Phone: 701-231-7459

Email: Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
To top of page

About Anupa Sharma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400G

Phone: 701-231-7448
Email:

Andy Swenson
About Andrew Swenson, M.S.
Farm & Family Resource Management Specialist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614G

Phone: 701-231-7379

Email: Andrew.Swenson@ndsu.edu
Cheryl Wachenheim
About Cheryl Wachenheim, Ph.D.
Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 520

Phone: 701-231-7452

Email: Cheryl.Wachenheim@ndsu.edu
Wahl, Tom
About Thomas I. Wahl, Ph.D.
Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 406

Phone: 701-231-9481

Email: Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu
To top of page
Dr. William W. Wilson
About William Wilson, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 634

Phone: 701-231-7472
Email: William.Wilson@ndsu.edu

video iconNDSU Distinguished Professor

Zhang, Lei
About Lei Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 538

Phone: 701-231-9797

Email: Lei.Zhang.3@ndsu.edu

Save

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.