Agriculture Communication

Accessibility


| Share

Don't Delete

In Ag CMS deleting a page, image, or other file is a permanent action. There is no undo if you make a mistake.Here's a suggestion to help save you from regretting these lost files.

Consider creating a folder just for files that you would otherwise delete. Name it "Deleted Files" or "Security Blanket" and make sure it doesn't appear in the left-hand navigation. And rather than deleting files, simply move them to this folder. That's it.

You may want to go through this folder from time to time and truly delete files once you've proven you don't need them. But it does give you a chance to retrieve files in case things don't go as planned.

Add comment

You can add a comment by filling out the form below. Plain text formatting. Web and email addresses are transformed into clickable links. Comments are moderated.

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.