Ag Budget Office

Accessibility


| Share

Staff

Name/Title

Phone Number

Dave Ruhland - Director

Office: 301G

david.ruhland@ndsu.edu

701-231-6408

Jim Swank - Associate Budget Director

Office: Morrill 301A

jim.swank@ndsu.edu

701-231-7719

Ona Vig - Grant & Contract Officer

Office: Morrill 301D

ona.vig@ndsu.edu

701-231-8528

Cherie Fischer - Assistant Director

Office: 301F

Cherie.fischer@ndsu.edu

701-231-7327

Eric Exner - Accountant

Office: 301B

eric.exner@ndsu.edu

701-231-6745

Leann Frieler - Accountant

Office: 301E

leann.frieler@ndsu.edu

701-231-8108

Rhonda Holzer - Account Tech

Office: 301

rhonda.holzer@ndsu.edu

701-231-8118

Angela Scott - Account Tech

Office: 301

 angela.d.scott@ndsu.edu

 

701-231-7739
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.