NDSU Extension - Emmons County

Accessibility


| Share

4-H Archery Practice

Practices will be held in the Emmons County Courthouse Auditorium unless otherwise notified. In case of inclement weather, call (701) 254-5814 or (701) 388-6743. Please contact Emmons County Extension Office with any questions at (701) 254-4811.
When Jan 07, 2020 12:00 AM to
May 03, 2020 12:00 AM
Where Emmons County Courthouse Auditorium
Contact Name
Contact Phone 701-254-4811
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Practice Schedule

Tuesday, January 7

5-6 p.m. GROUP 1

6-7 p.m. GROUP 2

Tuesday, January 14

5-6 p.m. GROUP 1

6-7 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, January 19

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, January 26

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, February 9

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, February 16

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, February 23

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, March 8

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, March 22

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, March 29

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Wednesday, April 15

5-6 p.m. GROUP 1

6-7 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, April 19

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Wednesday, April 29

5-6 p.m. GROUP 1

6-7 p.m. GROUP 2

Sunday, May 3

1-2 p.m. GROUP 1

2-3 p.m. GROUP 2

Upcoming Events
4-H Archery Practice Jan 07, 2020 - May 03, 2020 — Emmons County Courthouse Auditorium
Upcoming events…
Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.