Dickinson Research Extension Center

Accessibility


| Share

DREC Staff

Dickinson Research Extension Center Staff Listing

 Click here for the Phone Directory

 

 

Name

Title

Contact

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Schauer, Christopher

Interim Center Director

701-456-1103
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu

__________________________________________________________________________________________
Buetow, Ryan

Extension Cropping System Specialist

701-456-1106
1041 State Avenue
Dickinson, ND 58601

________________________________________________________________________________________

Landblom, Doug

Animal Scientist 701-456-1109
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
douglas.landblom@ndsu.edu
________________________________________________________________________________________

Manske, Llewellyn Ph.D.     

Range Scientist

701-456-1118
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
llewellyn.manske@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Martin, Glenn

Agronomy Research Specialist

701-456-1111
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
glenn.martin@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Nelson, Dean

 

Livestock Research Technician

701-456-1136
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
dean.h.nelson@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Okland, Phyllis

Administrative Assistant

701-456-1101
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
phyllis.okland@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Ottmar, Garry

Livestock Research Specialist

701-456-1170
Ranch Headquarters
Manning, ND
garry.ottmar@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Ottmar, Wanda

Ag Research Technician

701-456-1170
Ranch Headquarters
Manning, ND
wanda.ottmar@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Paluck, Robert

Livestock Research Technician

701-456-1136
Ranch Headquarters
Manning, ND
robert.paluck@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________
Ramsay, Jennifer Ph.D. Beef Data Specialist

Twisp, WA

________________________________________________________________________________________

Ringwall, Kris  Ph.D.            

Director Emeritus                                              

701-456-1100
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Schneider, Sheri

Information Processing Specialist - Range 

701-456-1120
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
sheryl.schneider@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Stika, Jon                          

Horticulture / GIS / Website / Soil Health          

Maps for Notetaking

701-456-1102         
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
jon.stika@ndsu.edu

____________________________________________________________________________________

Strode, Michael

Computer Technician

701-456-1125
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
michael.strode@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Tisor, Lee

Research Specialist - CHAPS 

701-456-1105
1041State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
lee.tisor@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Urban, John

Range Research Technician

701-456-1115
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
john.urban@ndsu.edu

________________________________________________________________________________________

Winch, Tim

Research Technician

701-456-1141
1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
timothy.winch@ndsu.edu

 

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.