Dickinson Research Extension Center


| Share

Dickinson Research & Extension Center Advisory Board

The mission of the Dickinson Research & Extension Advisory Board is to assess the agricultural needs of southwest North Dakota and adjoining regions to assist in the evaluation, development and support of North Dakota State University programs at the Dickinson Research Extension Center (DREC).  In addition, individual members serve as a liaison with local constituents and communities.  Current members of the advisory board are:

Sara & Mike Binstock - Dickinson

Heather & Michael Schwartz - Richardton

Kathleen & Timothy Meyer - Richardton

Sandi & Joe Frenzel - Dickinson

Teresa & Wes Dvorak - Manning

Lisa & Marcus Lewton - Dickinson

Candace & William Kessel - Belfield

Kelli & Kevin Kessel - Belfield

Dean Wehri - Mott

Coley & Dustin Hueske - Richardton

Amanda & Shane Talkington - Belfield

AJ & Jacob Odermann - Belfield

John Hendrickson - Northern Great Plains Research Lab - Mandan

Kurt Froelich - Stark/Billings Counties Extension Office - Dickinson

Gregory Benz - Dunn County Extension Office - Killdeer

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.