Plant Sciences

Accessibility


Prospective Students

Request Info / Visit / Apply

Students interested in graduate studies should apply through the Graduate School.

| Share

Research & Support Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Matthew Abdallah
Matthew Abdallah
HRSW Breeding, Genetics
(701) 231-7801
Matthew.Abdallah@ndsu.edu

 

Hiroshi Ando
Jason Adams
Extension Weed Control
(701) 231-6220
Jason.W.Adams@ndsu.edu

 

Hiroshi Ando
Hiroshi Ando
Durum and Pasta Quality
(701) 231-7727
Hiroshi.Ando@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Collin Auwarter
High Value Crop Production
(701) 231-8471
Collin.Auwarter@ndsu.edu

 

Top

John Barr
John Barr
Barley Quality
(701) 231-8089
John.Barr@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Bob Baumann
Oat Breeding
(701) 231-5888
Robert.Baumann@ndsu.edu

 

Joyana Wardrip
Joyana Baumann
Foundation Seedstocks
(701) 231- 8542
Joyana.Baumann@ndsu.edu

 

Kaitlin Beck
Kaitlin Beck
Wheat Quality
Kaitlin.Beck@ndsu.edu

 

 

Brad Bisek
Brad Bisek
Hard Red Winter Wheat
(701) 231-5183
Bradley.Bisek@ndsu.edu

 

Eric Brandvik
Eric Brandvik
Potato Production
(701) 231-8477
Eric.Brandvik@ndsu.edu

 

Top

photo of Aaron Carlson
Aaron Carlson
Extension Sugarbeet Weed Control
(701) 231-8025
Aaron.L.Carlson@ndsu.edu

 

Kathy Christianson
Kathy Christianson
Perennial Weeds
(701) 231- 8132
Katheryn.Christianson@ndsu.edu

 

Mark Ciernia
Mark Ciernia
Weed Control
(701) 231-8253
Mark.Ciernia@ndsu.edu

 

Chris Cossette
Chris Cossette
Wheat Quality
(701) 231-9655
Chris.Cossette@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Picture not available
Janet Davidson-Harrington
Weed Science
(701) 231-1053
Janet.Davidson@ndsu.edu

 

Brenda Deckard
Brenda Deckard
Director, Plant Sciences Student Services
(701) 231-9422
Brenda.Deckard@ndsu.edu

 

Chad Deplazes
Chad Deplazes
Extension Crop Production
(701) 231- 5183
Chad.Deplazes@ndsu.edu

 

Karen Dickey
Karen Dickey
Wheat Quality
(701) 231-7734
Karen.Dickey@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Picture not available
Brock Fagerstrom
Soybean Breeding
(701) 231- 8871
Brock.Fagerstrom@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Jason Faller
Barley Breeding
(701) 231- 8924
Jason.Faller.1@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Jerry Gee
Jerry Gee
Soybean Breeding
(701) 231-8871
Jerry.Gee@ndsu.edu

 

James Gillespie
James Gillespie
Barley Quality
(701) 231-1040
James.Gillespie@ndsu.edu

 

Pete Gregoire
Pete Gregoire
Crop Physiology
(701) 231-8440
Peter.Gregoire@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Picture not available
Dave Hanson
Soybean Breeding
(701) 231- 8871
Dave.A.Hanson@ndsu.edu

 

Justin Hegstad
Justin Hegstad
Wheat Germplasm Enhancement
(701) 231-8893
Justin.Hegstad@ndsu.edu

 

Karen Hertsgaard
Karen Hertsgaard
Information Specialist
(701) 231-5384
Karen.Hertsgaard@ndsu.edu

 

Martin Hochhalter
Martin Hochhalter
Barley Breeding, Genetics
(701) 231-8924
Martin.Hochhalter@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Christina Johnson
Christina Johnson
Dry Bean Genetics
(701) 231- 8340
Christina.Johnson@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Kreg Kercher
Flax Breeding
(701) 231-1030
Kreg.Kercher@ndsu.edu

 

Michael Kloberdanz
Michael Kloberdanz
Dry Bean Breeding
(701) 231-8056
Michael.Kloberdanz@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Barb Laschkewitsch
Barb Laschkewitsch
Vegetables & Perennials
(701) 231-7484
Barbara.Laschkewitsch@ndsu.edu

 

Rian Lee
Rian Lee
Dry Bean Genetics
(701) 231-8442
Rian.Lee@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Vicki Magnusson
Vicki Magnusson
Woody Plants
(701) 231-8057
Vicki.Magnusson@ndsu.edu

 

Sally Mann
Sally Mann
Durum Wheat Breeding
(701) 231-7373
Sally.R.Mann@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Sandra Mark
Weed Science
(701) 231-8253
Sandra.Mark@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Rachel McArthur
Wheat Genetics and Cytology
(701) 231-5160
Rachel.McArthur@ndsu.edu

 

Kelly McMonagle
Kelly McMonagle
Wheat Quality
(701) 231-9655
Kelly.J.McMonagle@ndsu.edu

 

Grant Mehring
Grant Mehring
Extension Agronomy
(701) 231-5183
Grant.Mehring@ndsu.edu

 

Greg Morgenson
Greg Morgenson
Woody Plants
(701) 231-8477
Gregory.Morgenson@ndsu.edu

 

Toni Muffenbier
Toni Muffenbier
Foundation Seedstocks
(701) 231-8067
Toni.Muffenbier@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Alex Nesemeier
Alex Nesemeier
Soybean Breeding
(701) 231-8871
Alex.Nesemeier@ndsu.edu

 

Mary Niehaus
Mary Niehaus
Cereal and Food Science
(701) 231-1044
Mary.Niehaus@ndsu.edu

 

Richard Nilles
Richard Nilles
Potato Breeding
(701) 231-1051
Richard.Nilles@ndsu.edu

 

Bob Nudell
Bob Nudell
Forages
(701) 231-6463
Robert.Nudell@ndsu.edu

 

Top

DeLane Olsen
DeLane Olsen
Wheat Quality
(701) 231-9655
DeLane.Olsen@ndsu.edu

 

Allen Peckrul
Allen Peckrul
Wheat Germplasm Enhancement
(701) 231- 6322
Allen.Peckrul@ndsu.edu

 

James Perleberg
James Perleberg
Durum and Pasta Quality
(701) 231- 7727
James.Perleberg@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Paula Petersen
New Crops
(701) 231-8532
Paula.Petersen@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Ron Roach
Ron Roach
Weed Control
(701) 231-8253
Ron.Roach@ndsu.edu

 

Bree Reetz
Juan Jose Rodriquez
Potato Breeding
(701) 231-8477
Juan.J.Rodriguez@ndsu.edu

 

Gonzalo Rojas-Cifuentes
Gonzalo Rojas- Cifuentes
Assistant Director, Foundation Seedstocks
(701) 231-8168
Gonzalo.Rojas@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Andrew Ross
Canola Breeding
Andrew.A.Ross@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Kevin Rue
Turfgrass
(701) 231-8158
Kevin.Rue@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Brad Schmidt
Brad Schmidt
HRSW Breeding, Genetics
(701) 231-7801
Bradley.L.Schmidt@ndsu.edu

 

Stan Stancyk
Stan Stancyk
Durum Wheat Breeding
(701) 231-7373
Stan.Stancyk@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Jesse Underdahl
Jesse Underdahl
HRSW Breeding, Genetics
(701) 231- 7801
Jesse.Underdahl@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Jody VanderWal
Dry Bean Breeding
(701) 231- 7979
Albert.VanderWal@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Adam Walz
Adam Walz
HRSW Breeding, Genetics
(701) 231-8912
Adam.Walz@ndsu.edu

 

Kristin Whitney
Kristin Whitney
Wheat Quality
(701) 231-8088
Kristin.Whitney@ndsu.edu

 

Picture not available
Theja Wijetunga
Crop Physiology
(701) 231- 1040
Theja.Wijetunga@ndsu.edu

 

Devin Wirth
Devin Wirth
Extension Weed Control
(701) 231-6220
Devin.A.Wirth@ndsu.edu

 

Top

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.