Plant Pathology

Accessibility


| Share

Research/Technical

rusell benz

Russel Benz

Ag Res Tech

Russell.Benz@ndsu.edu

Pat Beauzay

Patrick Beauzay

Research Specialist

patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu

Matt Brieland2

Matt Breiland

Research Specialist

matthew.breiland@ndsu.edu

tracy

Tracy Christianson

Research Specialist

tracy.christianson@ndsu.edu

larae LaRae Ewert (BS, Microbiology) provides technical assistance, including photographic processing (darkroom and digital), as well as accounting services.

Ariane Fricke

Research Specialist

ariane.fricke@ndsu.edu

pat

Patrick Gross

Research Specialist

Patrick.Gross@ndsu.edu

Thomas Gross

Research Specialist

thomas.gross@ndsu.edu

Peter Hakk

Peter Hakk
Research Specialist

peter.hakk@ndsu.edu

jana hansen Jana Hansen
Research Specialist

jana.hansen@ndsu.edu
jim jordahl

James Jordahl

Research Specialist

james.jordahl@ndsu.edu

Robin Lamppa Robin Lamppa

Research Specialist


robin.lamppa@ndsu.edu
ipsita mallik

Ipsita Mallik

Microbiologist

Ipsita.Mallik@ndsu.edu

Scott meyer Scott Meyer

Research Specialist


Scott.M.Meyer@ndsu.edu
Jayma Jayma Moore (DVM; MS, Veterinary Anatomy and Fine Structure; MS, Parasitology), Laboratory Manager, has been with the EM Center since 2002. Her responsibilities include but are not limited to preparation of biological and physical samples for light and electron microscopy (including fixation, dehydration, critical point drying, embedding, staining, and sputter coating), and ultramicrotomy (providing ultra­thin sections of materials and biological samples) for transmission electron microscopy.
joe

Joseph Mullins

Microbiologist

Joseph.Mullins@ndsu.edu


Scott1 Scott Payne (MS, Organometallic Synthesis), Assistant Director, has been employed at the Electron Microscopy Center since 1995. He has extensive experience with the operation and routine maintenance of the scanning electron microscopes and energy dispersive x-ray detectors, transmission electron microscopes, and confocal/light microscopes.
dean peterson

Dean Peterson

Research Specialist

Dean.Peterson@ndsu.edu

viv Viviana Rivera-Varas

Research Specialist

viviana.rivera@ndsu.edu
susan

Susan Ruud

Research Specialist

susan.ruud@ndsu.edu


Christine Tandeski
Christine Tandeski

Research Specialist


christine.tandeski@ndsu.edu
Aimen Wen

Aimen Wen

Research Scientist

a.wen@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.