Animal Sciences

Accessibility


Upcoming Events
New Shepherds Clinic Sep 30, 2014 10:00 AM — Hettinger Research Extension Center
Little International Feb 13, 2015 - Feb 14, 2015 — NDSU
Annual Kiddie Days Info Apr 06, 2015 12:00 AM - 12:05 AM
Upcoming events…
| Share

Staff

 

Lisa Dubbels

 

 

Lisa Dubbels
Budgeting & Accounting Coordinator

Office:  100 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7657
E-mail: lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu



Shelly Engebretson

 

 

Shelly Engebretson
Accounting Tech.

Office: 100 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7643
E-mail: shelly.engebretson@ndsu.edu



Holly Erdmann

 

 

Holly Erdmann
Administrative Assistant

Office: 102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7513
E-mail: holly.erdmann@ndsu.edu



Megan Kortie

 

 

Megan Kortie
Receptionist/Administrative Secretary

Office: 102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7641
E-mail: megan.kortie@ndsu.edu

 

 

Char Kuss

 

  

   Char Kuss
   Administrative Assistant

   Robinson Hall 101
   (701) 231-7712
   E-mail: c.kuss@ndsu.edu

 

 

Julie Nash

 

 

Julie Nash
Grant Coordinator & Office Manager

Office: 100d Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-6653
E-mail: julie.nash@ndsu.edu

 

 

Debra Thomson


Deb Thomson
Administrative Secretary

Office:  102 Hultz Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7116
E-mail: debra.thomson@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.