Animal Sciences

Accessibility


Upcoming Events
2014 BBQ Boot Camps Jan 01, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014 — various
North Dakota State Livestock Judging Camp May 31, 2014 - Jun 02, 2014 — NDSU Campus
2014 Alumni Reunion Aug 16, 2014 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM — Detroit Lakes, MN
2014 Moos, Ewes and More Sep 06, 2014 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM — NDSU Equine Center
Upcoming events…
| Share

A-Z Directory

A

Anderson, Steven "Skip" - Manager, Sheep Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3295, steven.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

B

Bauer, Marc - Associate Professor, Hultz 155, 231-7691, marc.bauer@ndsu.edu
Berg, Eric
- Professor, Hultz 195, 231-6271, eric.p.berg@ndsu.edu
Berg, Erika
- Assistant Professor, Hultz 174, 231-9611, erika.berg@ndsu.edu
Berg, Paul
- Professor Emeritus, Hultz 162, 231-7683, paul.berg@ndsu.edu
Bolgrean, Kari
- Licensed Vet. Tech., Robinson 107, 231-7530,  kari.l.bolgrean@ndsu.edu
Borowicz, Pawel - Research Scientist, Hultz 267, 231-6353, pawel.borowicz@ndsu.edu

C

Carlin, Kasey Maddock - Asst. Professor, Hultz 168, 231-8797, kasey.maddockcarlin@ndsu.edu
Caton, Joel - Professor & Co-Director CNP, Hultz 185, 231-7653, joel.caton@ndsu.edu
Cho, Kyongshin
- Post Doc Research Specialist, Hultz 125, 231-7631. kyongshin.cho@ndsu.edu
Christenson, Lisa
- DVM, Professor of Practice, Robinson 104, 231-6304, lisa.christenson@ndsu.edu
Crane, Courtney
- Research Specialist, Lactation Lab, Hultz153, 231-7424 courtney.l.anderson@ndsu.edu
Crosswhite, Justin
- Lecturer & ANSC Youth Extension Specialist, Hultz 163, 231-7296, justin.crosswhite@ndsu.edu

D

Dahlen, Carl - Beef Cattle Specialist, Hultz 160, 231-5588, carl.dahlen@ndsu.edu
Danielson, Russ - Professor Emeritus, Hultz 122, 231-7648, russell.danielson@ndsu.edu
Dodds, Duane -
Professor Emeritus
Dorsam, Sheri - Histology and Bioassay Coordinator, Hultz 135, 231-7623. sheri.dorsam@ndsu.edu
Dosher, Faithe - Ruminant Nutrition Technician, Hultz 108, 231-7630, faithe.doscher@ndsu.edu
Dubbels, Lisa - Budgeting & Accounting Coordinator, Hultz 102, 231-7657, lisa.dubbels@ndsu.edu
Dyer, Neil - Professor/Director of NDSU-VDL, Van Es 164, 231-7521, neil.dyer@ndsu.edu

E

Eck, Shannon - Manager, Equine Teaching & Research Unit, 281-1138, shannon.eck@ndsu.edu
Eck, Tate - Equine Lecturer, Hultz 159, 231-7726, tate.eck@ndsu.edu
Engebretson, Shelly - Accounting Tech, Hultz 102, 231-7643, shelly.engebretson@ndsu.edu
Erdmann, Holly - Admin. Assistant, Hultz 100, 231-7513, holly.erdmann@ndsu.edu
Erickson, Duane - Professor Emeritus
Erickson, Gerry - Farm Operations Manager, ANPC Office Bldg. 126, 356-3297, gerald.erickson@ndsu.edu

F

G

Germolus, Austen - Meat Sci. Research Spec., Shepperd 103, 231-8107, austen.germolus@ndsu.edu
Geyer, Laurie - Chemist, Hultz 135, 231-7686, l.geyer@ndsu.edu
Gilbery, Trent - Animal Care Specialist, Beef Cattle Research Complex, 356-3284, trent.gilbery@ndsu.edu
Gilbertson, Justin - Ag. Research Tech., Animal Nutrition & Physiology Center, 231-7612, justin.gilbertson@ndsu.edu
Grazul-Bilska, Anna - Professor, Hultz 189, 231-7992, anna.grazul-bilska@ndsu.edu

H

Hammer, Carolyn -Associate Professor, Hultz 183, 231-5682, carrie.hammer@ndsu.edu
Hanna, Lauren Hulsman - Assistant Professor, Hultz 162, 231-7636, lauren.hanna@ndsu.edu
Haring, Jodie - Molecular Biology Lab Coordinator, Hultz 110, 231-8549, Jodie.Haring@ndsu.edu
Haugse, Clayton - Professor Emeritus

I

J

Jeske, Theresa - Meat Science Research Tech., Shepperd 103, 281-8107, theresa.jeske@ndsu.edu
Johnsen, Kurt - Feed Mfg. Tech., NCI Feed Mill, 235-3655, kurt.johnsen@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Robert - Professor Emeritus


K

Kapphahn, Marsha - Chemist, Hultz 135, 231-5906, marsha.kapphahn@ndsu.edu
Keller, Wanda - Research Specialist, Hultz 103, 231-7626, wanda.keller@ndsu.edu
Kirsch, Jim
- Animal Care & Use Coordinator Hultz 121, 231-7665, james.kirsch@ndsu.edu
Koch, Kim
- Program Manager, NCI Feed Mill, 235-3662, kim.koch@ndsu.edu
Kortie, Megan - Admin. Secretary, Hultz 102, 231-7641, megan.kortie@ndsu.edu
Kuss, Char - Administrative Assistant, Robinson 101, 231-7712, c.kuss@ndsu.edu


L

Lardy, Greg - Dept. Head/Professor, Hultz 100c, 231-7660, gregory.lardy@ndsu.edu
Limesand, Wes - Herdsman, Beef Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3279, wesley.limesand@ndsu.edu

M

Mabasa, Lawrence - Post-Doc Research Specialist, Hultz 125, 231-7630, lawrence.mabasa@ndsu.edu
Maddock, Rob
- Associate Professor, Hultz 175, 231-8975, robert.maddock@ndsu.edu
Maertens, Leah - Certified Vet Tech, Robinson 107, 231-6241. leah.maertens@ndsu.edu
Marchello, Martin - Professor Emeritus
McLean, Kyle - Nutrition Lab Technician, Hultz 135, 231-7665, kyle.j.mclean@ndsu.edu
Molden, Todd - Research Specialist, Dairy Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3282, todd.molden@ndsu.edu

N

Nash, Julie - Grant Coordinator & Office Manager, Hultz 100d, 231-6653. julie.nash@ndsu.edu
Newman, David - Assistant Professor, Hultz 191, 231-7366, david.newman@ndsu.edu

O

Ostby, Brandon - Ag. Research Tech., Farm Services Center, 356-3297, brandon.ostby@ndsu.edu
Ostby, Stacey - Lecturer/Co. Director, Veterinary Technology, Robinson 101, 231-7742, stacey.ostby@ndsu.edu

P

Paasch, Shane - Farm Operations Coordinator, Farm Services Center, 356-3297, shane.paasch@ndsu.edu
Park, Chung - Professor, Hultz 193, 231-7670, c.park@ndsu.edu
Peine, Jena - Nutrition Lab Technician, Hultz 135, 231-7686, jena.peine@ndsu.edu

Q

R

Redden, Reid - Assistant Professor, Hultz 169, 231-5597, reid.redden@ndsu.edu
Redmer, Dale - Professor, Hultz 187, 231-7991, dale.redmer@ndsu.edu
Reynolds, Larry
- University Distinguished Professor, Hultz 177, 730-4794, larry.reynolds@ndsu.edu
Rindel, Lee - Manager, Beef Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3279, lee.rindel@ndsu.edu
Rupp, Kim -  Ag. Research Tech., Sheep Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3295, kim.lohse@ndsu.edu

S

Schroeder, J.W. - Associate Professor, Hultz 171, 231-7663, jw.schroeder@ndsu.edu
Schrupp, Jordan
- Lecturer, Robinson 107, 231-7846, jordan.schrupp@ndsu.edu
Skunberg, Terry - Manager, Animal Nutrition & Physiology Center, 231-7612, terry.skunberg@ndsu.edu
Sonsthagen, Teresa - Lecturer/Co. Director, Veterinary Technology, Robinson 103, teresa.sonsthagen@ndsu.edu
Stokka, Gerald - Livestock Stewardship, Hultz 172, 231-5082, gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu
Stoltenow, Charlie - Professor, Hultz 100e, 231-7522, charlie.stoltenow@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Kendall - Associate Professor, Hultz 166, 231-6502, kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu
Swanson, Tara - Equine Lecturer, Hultz 178, 231-8865, tara.swanson@ndsu.edu

T

Thomson, Deb - Administrative Secretary, Hultz 102, 231-7116, debra.thomson@ndsu.edu
Tilton, James - Professor Emeritus
Tostenson, Mike - Ag. Research Tech., Farm Services Center, 356-3297, michael.tostenson@ndsu.edu

U

Underdahl, Sarah - Research Specialist, Beef Cattle Research Complex, 356-3284, sarah.underdahl@ndsu.edu

V

Vonnahme, Kimberly - Associate Professor & Co-Director CNP, Hultz 181, 231-5883, kim.vonnahme@ndsu.edu

W

Wagner, Sarah - Associate Professor, Hultz 165, 231-5393, sarah.wagner@ndsu.edu

Y

Z

Zimprich, Ron - Manager, Swine Teaching & Research Unit, 356-3663, ronald.zimprich@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.