Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Accessibility


| Share

Faculty

Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z




Nganje, William (1)
About William Nganje, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 500

Phone: 701-231-8587701-231-8587 

Email: William.Nganje@ndsu.edu

Dwight Aakre
About Dwight Aakre, M.S.


Farm Management Specialist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614D

Phone: 701-231-7378701-231-7378 

Email: Dwight.Aakre@ndsu.edu



To top of page

David Englund

About David Englund, M.S.

Lecturer

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 404

Phone: 701-231-6641701-231-6641 

Email: David.Englund@ndsu.edu

 

Robert Hearne
About Robert Hearne, Ph.D.


Associate Professor

Resource Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 636

Phone: 701-231-6494701-231-6494 

Email: Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu




Robert S. Herren
About  Robert (Stan) Herren, Ph.D.


Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614B

Phone: 701-231-7698701-231-7698

Email: Robert.Herren@ndsu.edu




Jackson, Jeremy
About Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 506

Phone: 701-231-7832701-231-7832

Email: Jeremy.Jackson@ndsu.edu




Won Koo
About Won W. Koo, Ph.D., Bio


Professor

Director, Center for Agricultural Policy and Trade Studies

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400F

Phone: 701-231-7448701-231-7448

Email: Won.Koo@ndsu.edu




To top of page
Larsen, Ryan
About Ryan Larsen, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 628

Phone: 701-231-5747701-231-5747

Email: Ryan.Larsen@ndsu.edu




Dr. Siew Lim
About Siew Lim, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 548

Email: Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Dr. Gregory Mckee
About Gregory McKee, Ph.D.


Associate Professor

Director, Quentin Burdick Center for Cooperatives

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400B

Phone: 701-231-8521701-231-8521

Email:  Gregory.McKee@ndsu.edu




Dr. Dragan Milijkovic
About Dragan Miljkovic, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614A

Phone: 701-231-9519701-231-9519

Email:  Dragan.Miljkovic@ndsu.edu




Olson, Frayne
About Frayne Olson, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Crop Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 606

Phone: 701-231-7377701-231-7377

Email:  Frayne.Olson@ndsu.edu




Tim Petry
About Timothy Petry, M.S.


Associate Professor, Livestock Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 608

Phone: 701-231-7469701-231-7469

Email: Tim.Petry@ndsu.edu


You Tube iconTim Petry describes his role at NDSU.



To top of page
David Ripplinger
About David Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 436

Phone: 701-231-5265701-231-5265

Email: David.Ripplinger@ndsu.edu

Roberts, David
About David Roberts, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 544

Phone: 701-231-9796701-231-9796

Email:  David.C.Roberts@ndsu.edu




David Saxowsky
About David Saxowsky, J.D.


Associate Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 428

Phone: 701-231-7470701-231-7470

Email: David.Saxowsky@ndsu.edu




Dr. Saleem Shaik
About Saleem Shaik, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 504

Phone: 701-231-7459701-231-7459

Email: Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Andy Swenson
About Andrew Swenson, M.S.


Farm & Family Resource Management Specialist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614G

Phone: 701-231-7379701-231-7379

Email: Andrew.Swenson@ndsu.edu




Cheryl Wachenheim
About Cheryl Wachenheim, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 520

Phone: 701-231-7452701-231-7452

Email: Cheryl.Wachenheim@ndsu.edu




Wahl, Tom
About Thomas I. Wahl, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 406

Phone: 701-231-9481701-231-9481

Email: Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Dr. William W. Wilson
About William Wilson, Ph.D.


Distinguished Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 634

Phone: 701-231-7472701-231-7472

Email: William.Wilson@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Lei
About Lei Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 538

Phone: 701-231-9797701-231-9797

Email: Lei.Zhang.3@ndsu.edu

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.