Agribusiness and Applied Economics

Accessibility


| Share

Faculty

Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z




Nganje, William (1)
About William Nganje, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 500

Phone: 701-231-8587

Email: William.Nganje@ndsu.edu

Dwight Aakre
About Dwight Aakre, M.S.


Farm Management Specialist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614D

Phone: 701-231-7378

Email: Dwight.Aakre@ndsu.edu



To top of page

David Englund

About David Englund, M.S.

Lecturer

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 404

Phone: 701-231-6641

Email: David.Englund@ndsu.edu

 

Robert Hearne
About Robert Hearne, Ph.D.


Associate Professor

Resource Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 636

Phone: 701-231-6494

Email: Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu




Robert S. Herren
About  Robert (Stan) Herren, Ph.D.


Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614B

Phone: 701-231-7698

Email: Robert.Herren@ndsu.edu




Jackson, Jeremy
About Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 506

Phone: 701-231-7832

Email: Jeremy.Jackson@ndsu.edu




Won Koo
About Won W. Koo, Ph.D., Bio


Professor

Director, Center for Agricultural Policy and Trade Studies

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400F

Phone: 701-231-7448

Email: Won.Koo@ndsu.edu




To top of page
Larsen, Ryan
About Ryan Larsen, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 628

Phone: 701-231-5747

Email: Ryan.Larsen@ndsu.edu




Larry F. Leistritz
F. Larry Leistritz, Professor Emeritus


Professor Emeritus

Impact Analysis, Resource Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 516

Phone: 701-231-7455

Email: F.Leistritz@ndsu.edu




Dr. Siew Lim
About Siew Lim, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 548

Email: Siew.Lim@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Dr. Gregory Mckee
About Gregory McKee, Ph.D.


Associate Professor

Director, Quentin Burdick Center for Cooperatives

Economics

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 400B

Phone: 701-231-8521

Email:  Gregory.McKee@ndsu.edu




Dr. Dragan Milijkovic
About Dragan Miljkovic, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614A

Phone: 701-231-9519

Email:  Dragan.Miljkovic@ndsu.edu




Murguia, Juan
About Juan Murguia

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 540

Phone: 701-231-6640

Email: Juan.Murguia@ndsu.edu

Olson, Frayne
About Frayne Olson, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor, Crop Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 606

Phone: 701-231-7377

Email:  Frayne.Olson@ndsu.edu




Tim Petry
About Timothy Petry, M.S.


Associate Professor, Livestock Economist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 608

Phone: 701-231-7469

Email: Tim.Petry@ndsu.edu


You Tube iconTim Petry describes his role at NDSU.



To top of page
David Ripplinger
About David Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 436

Phone: 701-231-5265

Email: David.Ripplinger@ndsu.edu

Roberts, David
About David Roberts, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 544

Phone: 701-231-9796

Email:  David.C.Roberts@ndsu.edu




David Saxowsky
About David Saxowsky, J.D.


Associate Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 428

Phone: 701-231-7470

Email: David.Saxowsky@ndsu.edu




Dr. Saleem Shaik
About Saleem Shaik, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 504

Phone: 701-231-7459

Email: Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Andy Swenson
About Andrew Swenson, M.S.


Farm & Family Resource Management Specialist

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 614G

Phone: 701-231-7379

Email: Andrew.Swenson@ndsu.edu




Kathy Tweeten 13
About Kathleen Tweeten, M.S.


Director, Community Economics Development

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 624

Phone: 701-628-9719

Email: Kathleen.Tweeten@ndsu.edu




Cheryl Wachenheim
About Cheryl Wachenheim, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 520

Phone: 701-231-7452

Email: Cheryl.Wachenheim@ndsu.edu




Wahl, Tom
About Thomas I. Wahl, Ph.D.


Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 406

Phone: 701-231-9481

Email: Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu



To top of page
Dr. William W. Wilson
About William Wilson, Ph.D.


Distinguished Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 634

Phone: 701-231-7472

Email: William.Wilson@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Lei
About Lei Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Richard H. Barry Hall 538

Phone: 701-231-9797

Email: Lei.Zhang.3@ndsu.edu

Creative Commons License
Feel free to use and share this content, but please do so under the conditions of our Creative Commons license and our Rules for Use. Thanks.